Income and electoral turnout
Compare provincial income with turnout in the European election held on 9 June 2024.
Mean net income per person
Income: 2023 · Election: June 9, 2024 · Final results
Territorial dataTerritorial data
| Province / autonomous city | Income (€) | Turnout | Voters | Electors | Income status and publication |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Araba/Álava01 | 17,806 | 48.40% | 127,248 | 262,896 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Albacete02 | 13,058 | 50.69% | 156,615 | 308,990 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Alicante/Alacant03 | 12,313 | 48.38% | 649,726 | 1,343,030 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Almería04 | 11,543 | 41.35% | 218,378 | 528,130 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Ávila05 | 13,602 | 53.45% | 73,042 | 136,665 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Badajoz06 | 12,068 | 46.71% | 257,454 | 551,168 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Balears (Illes)07 | 16,118 | 37.71% | 321,967 | 853,777 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Barcelona08 | 17,062 | 42.62% | 1,837,367 | 4,311,336 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Burgos09 | 15,988 | 52.39% | 156,014 | 297,809 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Cáceres10 | 12,771 | 47.23% | 160,414 | 339,629 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Cádiz11 | 12,335 | 38.58% | 395,765 | 1,025,844 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Castellón/Castelló12 | 14,029 | 52.45% | 231,972 | 442,293 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Ciudad Real13 | 12,529 | 49.32% | 193,676 | 392,694 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Córdoba14 | 12,386 | 47.29% | 306,314 | 647,746 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Coruña (A)15 | 15,319 | 42.72% | 465,637 | 1,089,998 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Cuenca16 | 12,725 | 54.40% | 83,719 | 153,889 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Girona17 | 15,130 | 38.02% | 214,769 | 564,851 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Granada18 | 12,709 | 45.10% | 348,799 | 773,433 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Guadalajara19 | 14,689 | 51.84% | 104,667 | 201,889 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Gipuzkoa20 | 19,616 | 47.86% | 281,624 | 588,420 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Huelva21 | 12,008 | 39.83% | 162,913 | 409,012 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Huesca22 | 15,140 | 49.35% | 86,874 | 176,030 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Jaén23 | 11,847 | 48.37% | 250,375 | 517,653 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| León24 | 15,110 | 46.43% | 196,460 | 423,158 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Lleida25 | 14,713 | 37.58% | 120,733 | 321,300 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Rioja (La)26 | 14,827 | 49.12% | 125,178 | 254,840 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Lugo27 | 14,316 | 40.45% | 136,751 | 338,107 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Madrid28 | 18,142 | 52.54% | 2,819,853 | 5,367,223 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Málaga29 | 12,950 | 41.73% | 530,051 | 1,270,064 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Murcia30 | 12,446 | 46.79% | 523,005 | 1,117,755 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Navarra31 | 16,423 | 50.04% | 262,904 | 525,420 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Ourense32 | 14,049 | 37.39% | 133,627 | 357,359 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Asturias33 | 15,784 | 44.73% | 430,553 | 962,556 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Palencia34 | 15,147 | 54.50% | 74,894 | 137,411 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Palmas (Las)35 | 13,806 | 37.69% | 347,504 | 922,061 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Pontevedra36 | 14,137 | 43.57% | 398,216 | 913,999 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Salamanca37 | 14,583 | 49.00% | 147,200 | 300,431 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Santa Cruz de Tenerife38 | 13,366 | 36.71% | 337,685 | 919,806 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Cantabria39 | 15,043 | 50.65% | 260,166 | 513,642 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Segovia40 | 14,949 | 56.86% | 68,683 | 120,800 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Sevilla41 | 12,964 | 46.44% | 732,240 | 1,576,910 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Soria42 | 15,626 | 49.31% | 37,701 | 76,462 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Tarragona43 | 14,559 | 39.30% | 239,610 | 609,698 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Teruel44 | 14,573 | 51.25% | 54,776 | 106,878 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Toledo45 | 12,422 | 49.19% | 271,069 | 551,072 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Valencia/València46 | 14,435 | 54.38% | 1,103,385 | 2,029,032 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Valladolid47 | 15,590 | 57.12% | 247,830 | 433,864 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Bizkaia48 | 18,738 | 49.53% | 469,068 | 947,068 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Zamora49 | 13,897 | 45.67% | 74,206 | 162,466 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Zaragoza50 | 15,650 | 51.45% | 384,836 | 748,004 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Ceuta51 | 14,625 | 31.08% | 19,855 | 63,882 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |
| Melilla52 | 13,995 | 30.14% | 18,639 | 61,836 | Final income figure. Publication date not specified. INE |