Skip to content
Atlas Abierto

Illes Balears · 07034

Mancor de la Vall

Published figure · INE

Mancor de la Vall · Resident population

10 values

Reference: January 1, 2021 – January 1, 2025 · People

Definitive · Source publication date: Not recorded

The chart is available. Controls will appear once loading finishes.

These are the figures published by the source. Historical boundary compatibility has not been verified; boundary changes may affect comparisons.

Values and sources

A dash means the value is missing. The Status column shows what we know about its absence.

Mancor de la Vall · Resident population
PeriodGroupValueStatusSource
January 1, 2021Foreign142availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2021Spanish1,428availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2022Foreign136availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2022Spanish1,460availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2023Foreign136availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2023Spanish1,507availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2024Foreign179availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2024Spanish1,525availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2025Foreign162availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive
January 1, 2025Spanish1,529availableINESource release: a5f05d4e-b042-4f42-9581-843748d57ff4Source publication date: Not recordedDefinitive

Atlas publication: d9f4b767-8b93-40a6-b02f-13e44c8697f0

Boundary reference date: 2026-09-16

Source: INE — Annual population census (table 69122) · Reference: January 1, 2025 · Coverage: municipality

What stands out

  • Net migration per 1,000 residents · 2024-3.5 per 1,000 residentsranks 3 from the bottom, of 67 in its province · Source
  • Population below 60% of median income per consumption unit · 20248.7 %ranks 6 from the bottom, of 67 in its province · Source
  • Population aged 65 or over · 202514.9 %ranks 7 from the bottom, of 67 in its province · Source
  • Natural growth per 1,000 residents · 2024-4.7 per 1,000 residentsranks 8 from the bottom, of 67 in its province · Source

Compared with the municipalities of the same province that have a figure for that year. A high or low position doesn't explain why. Rates per 1,000 residents are our calculation from INE counts and the census population on 1 January of the same year.

Age, origin and households

Households and demographic structure

Average household size
2.7
Single-person households
23.7 %
Average age
40.9 years
Under 18
20.4 %
65 and over
14.9 %
Spanish nationals
91.1 %

on January 1, 2025 · INE Household Income Distribution Atlas, population in family dwellings on 1 January. Series from January 1, 2016. Up to 2020, INE is missing some municipal values and the municipalities don't add up to the provincial total.

Net migration in 2024

final · Source

Total
-6
With abroad
+11
With other municipalities
-17

People who moved into the municipality minus those who moved out, over the whole year. A negative value means more left than arrived. Births and deaths aren't included.

Income declared for income tax, 2024

final · Source

Mean gross income
36,611 €
Median gross income
29,250 €
Mean disposable income
28,786 €
Median disposable income
24,287 €

928 tax returns. Per tax return, from the Spanish Tax Agency. It only counts people who file an income tax return, not the whole population, and it excludes the Basque Country and Navarra, which collect their own taxes. Disposable income deducts the tax and social security contributions.

Dwellings · 2021 census

on January 1, 2021 · final · Source

919 conventional family dwellings.

Main residences
63.4%
Not a main residence
36.6%
Empty by electricity use
21.3%
Occasional use
4.8%

Shares calculated from INE's total. «Empty» is INE's classification by low electricity use; it doesn't mean the home is for sale or rent.

Median rent, 2023

final · Source

Flat, per month
761 €
Flat, per m²
7.7 €/m²
House, per month
650 €

Ministry of Housing (SERPAVI): median rent of main homes declared in income-tax returns. Older leases are included, so it usually sits below asking prices. Based on 10 rented flats.

Births and deaths, 2024

status not stated · Source

Births
11
Deaths
19
Natural change
-8

By municipality of residence (the mother's, for births). Natural change is the difference between the two and leaves out people moving in or out.

Tourist dwellings, May 2026

final · Source

Dwellings
46
Beds
309
Of all dwellings
5.01 %

Experimental INE statistic: homes listed on short-term rental platforms. It isn't a licence register and doesn't measure occupancy.

Registered unemployment · September 2026

status not stated · Source

People registered as unemployed
25
Compared with September 2025
-19.4 %

Unemployed job seekers registered with SEPE on the last day of the month. It isn't the EPA unemployment rate, and it isn't divided by population because there is no official municipal denominator.

Social Security affiliates · August 2026

status not stated · Source

Affiliates
between 258 and 264

Affiliates on the last day of the month, assigned to the municipality of the employer's contribution account: it counts where people work, not where they live. Social Security withholds regimes with fewer than five affiliates, so the total is a range; no change is computed.

Education level · 2024

on January 1, 2024 · final · Source

Primary or less
9%
Lower secondary
28%
Upper secondary or post-secondary
24%
Higher education
38%

Share of residents aged 15+ by highest level completed, on 1 January. Each share is computed over the same census total.

Primary care

on December 31, 2025 · final · Source

Health centres
0
Local surgeries
1

Public health system centres in the municipality according to the Ministry of Health catalogue. Zero means there are none: the catalogue lists them all. Residents may be assigned to a centre in another municipality of their basic health area.

Atlas Abierto